Explore / Transplant Anesthesia fellowships in United States

Transplant Anesthesia fellowships in United States

All anesthesiology programs in United States · Transplant Anesthesia worldwide

Compare 6 transplant anesthesia training profiles in United States: pathway, training exposure and source-reported application information.

6 programme & reference profiles. Published information may describe an earlier cycle; confirm availability with the official source.

Compare the published directory records

Coverage below is calculated from these 6 profiles. It describes recorded information, not available places.

Training pathways

Specialty coverage

Information available for comparison

Duration
2 of 6 profiles
Capacity
1 of 6 profiles
Funding or fees
2 of 6 profiles
Eligibility
1 of 6 profiles
Application route
2 of 6 profiles

6 profiles include a source link. Open each programme to review its field evidence and unresolved questions.

Unconfirmed reference

Clinical fellowship

Johns Hopkins Hospital

Baltimore, United States
Cardiothoracic Anesthesia · Pediatric Anesthesia · Pain Medicine · Critical Care · Neuroanesthesia · Transplant Anesthesia
Details on the official page
View programme →

Dated field checks available

Clinical fellowship

UCLA

Los Angeles, United States
Cardiothoracic Anesthesia · Pediatric Anesthesia · Pain Medicine · Regional Anesthesia · Critical Care · Transplant Anesthesia
Duration
Pediatric Anesthesiology: one-year clinical fellowship, described as ACGME-accredited. Thoracic Anesthesiology: one-year. Other fellowship durations not stated on pages read.
Funding
Salary not stated. Pediatric page mentions four weeks of paid vacation; regional page says fellows can work as attendings 1-2 days per week with additional income.
View programme →

Dated field checks available

Clinical fellowship

University of Pittsburgh / UPMC

Pittsburgh, United States
Cardiothoracic Anesthesia · Transplant Anesthesia · Pain Medicine · Regional Anesthesia · Neuroanesthesia · Pediatric Anesthesia
Duration
Adult cardiothoracic: one year. Critical care: one-year. Regional anesthesiology & acute pain: 12 months. Perioperative medicine: 12 months. Others not stated on index.
Funding
Adult cardiothoracic page says salaries are comparable to peer institutions with a link to UPMC GME benefits; no amount given.
View programme →

Legacy source-reviewed row

Clinical fellowship

Tufts Medical Center

Boston, United States
Cardiothoracic Anesthesia · Ultrasound and Echocardiography · Transplant Anesthesia
Details on the official page
View programme →